Moore Auditorium


Saturday, 14th November 1964

127 Honors Way
Tallahassee, FL
USA

History
Friday, 29th February 1980Allegro Non Troppo
Saturday, 1st March 1980Devils
Monday, 3rd March 1980From Here to Eternity
Tuesday, 4th March 1980City Lights
Tuesday, 4th March 1980General
Wednesday, 5th March 1980Violette
Monday, 10th September 1990Olympia
Monday, 10th September 1990River
Tuesday, 11th September 1990Written on the Wind
Wednesday, 12th September 1990Hail the Conquering Hero
Wednesday, 12th September 1990Power and the Glory
Thursday, 13th September 1990Cook The Thief His Wife & Her Lover
"